fbpx
Ryan L.
share
April 9, 2019

Paul S.
share
June 2, 2019

Warm

Josh A.
share
May 16, 2019

Sara S.
share
January 31, 2019

Husband loves them

Bob R.
share
April 3, 2019

Adele R.
share
May 24, 2019

perfect gift for boyfriend

Issac N.
share
June 1, 2019

Amazing!

James H.
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 6'
  • Size: L
  • Location: New York
share
February 3, 2019

Protects from cold

My wife and I recently moved to NY and decided to purchase thermal underwear before winter begins. We ordered 2 sets, one for me and one for her, that arrived as promised. The sets arrived packed nicely. They feels comfortable and very warm and the inside lining is very soft. Looks like good quality material, definitely very comfortable to wear and a must have for a cold winter. Great product for a good price!

Brian
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 6'
  • Size: L
  • Location: New England
share
February 3, 2019

Great for my size

I bought these planning to buy other more expensive ones to compare with since I live in Vermont and wear thermals from November to May some years. I like these so much especially for the price I decided to just order more of them. For sizing reference I'm 6' 190lbs and a pretty normal athletic build and the L fit me better than any other thermals I've worn in 15 years of New England winters.

William S.
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Size: S
  • Location: Rochester
share
February 2, 2019

Lightweight and Warm

These are very lightweight and at first I doubted they would keep me warm. Once I wore them outside the first I was amazed at how well they kept me warm. They do run a bit small but not much, and they have a good stretch to them. Well worth the price.

Richard
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 6'
  • Size: M
  • Location: Omaha
share
January 31, 2019

Great for travels

Beautiful. Very silky, thin material that perfectly clings. Nice and warm. Warmer than my old school thermals that are much thicker. Great for travel with quick drying.

Andrew A.
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Size: S
  • Location: Detroit
share
January 25, 2019

Great fabric

These are not like thermals you are probably used to or picturing in your head. These are thin and feel like smooth felt. I don't own any clothing that feels like these do, very unique in that regard. It's still late summer here so I can't attest to how warm they are but one thing is for sure, they don't feel scratchy or uncomfortable. They are more like wearing silk. You may not even notice you're wearing them.

Matilda
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 6'6"
  • Size: L
  • Location: Spokane
share
January 30, 2019

Great for cold

My husband is from Costa Rica and this is his first winder in the cold north. He started feeling chilly, so we looked at Walmart for long johns, but they were not soft and they were about $15 for either pants or the shirt. This is the second set I have ordered in a week because he wears them every day. They are super warm and soft on the inside and thin enough to fit under your shirt comfortably. The fit is great, he is a big and tall guy 6'6''+ and 290 lbs so they are perfect. Some people say they are not the best quality stitching, but really the fit and fabric makes up for that.

Ashley
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 6'
  • Size: M
  • Location: Portland
share
January 26, 2019

Will buy more

Bought a set for my boyfriend. He can’t stop raving about it. Super soft, keeps him warm this time of year as he works outdoors. He’s usually a medium in clothing but I purchased large as recommended in reviews. Fits perfectly. So definitely order 1 size up. I plan on getting him a couple more sets! Amazing quality for a great price. He prefers these over the expensive under armor thermals he’s had in the past. Two thumbs up!

Kitty
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 6'1", 5'6"
  • Size: L, M
  • Location: Florida
share
January 25, 2019

Fits as expected

Fits as expected. Husband is 6'1" 198 got a large son is 5'6" 135 got a medium. Stitching around waist was off but I can fix it. Live in Florida, got these for a trip to Alaska. When you buy boys black outfits they want to put them on and be ninjas.

Bud E
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Size: M
  • Location: Nevada
share
January 18, 2019

Toasty

Oh so toasty! Fit great and very warm. I sort of ordered by mistake thinking I was getting my old time Woolrich longies and was initially disappointed not to have cotton lined wool I have been using for over 50 years. However once trying on just for the heck of it they fit great and are actually warmer that the old wool stuff. My how technology has progressed faster than I. Mine did have a fly, unlike other reviewers that said no fly so maybe they listened to buyer feed back. I guess I am moving to the new high tech life now.

Jonathan M.
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Size: M
  • Location: Idaho
share
January 4, 2019

Worth the price

These are very lightweight and at first I doubted they would keep me warm. Once I wore them outside at first I was amazed at how well they kept me warm. They do run a bit small but not much, and they have a good stretch to them. Well worth the price.

Karen
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 6'
  • Size: M
  • Location: NYC
share
January 2, 2019

Comfortable thermals

My husband loves it. It fits him well and kept him warm during winter. We’ve had car problems last winter during a snow storm and he was grateful to have this inner layers. He also said they were comfortable. He is 6 feet and about 200lbs we got the medium size.

Meghan F.
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 6'
  • Size: L
  • Location: Seattle
share
January 11, 2019

Great quality

We loved the quality but the set runs small, in particular the shirt. The set is very nice and would suit someone 5' 7" or shorter. My husband is 6' and the shirt was very short waisted and too tight unfortunately. Afraid to order a larger size because the bottoms would be baggy if they stretched any after wearing.

Susan K.
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 6'1"
  • Size: M
  • Location: Minneapolis
share
January 3, 2019

Perfect

One of my sons requested these as a gift. He is built slim and most pajamas swim on him. I read the reviews that these ran a bit small so I ordered him medium. They fit perfect.

Greg
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Size: S
  • Location: Everett
share
July 17, 2019

Love the thermals

I love these. I take them camping and I stay extra warm. Fits great and don't get all twisted up at night.

David Schaffer
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 6'
  • Size: L
  • Location: Vermont
share
July 17, 2019

Pretty good thermals

I bought these planning to buy other more expensive ones to compare with since I live in Vermont and wear thermals from November to May some years. I like these so much especially for the price I decided to just order more of them. For sizing reference, I'm 6' 190lbs and a pretty normal athletic build and the L fit me better than any other thermals I've worn in 15 years of New England winters.

Henry J.
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Size: S
  • Location: Minnesota
share
July 17, 2019

Light but warm

These are very thin & light, so was wondered if they would work well to keep me warm, but they certainly do that very well! I wear them while running/biking on cold days, and I am as snug as the proverbial bug in a rug!

Joseph G.
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Size: XXL
  • Location: NY
share
October 22, 2019

Great product

My wife and I recently moved to NY and decided to purchase thermal underwear before winter begins. We ordered 2 sets, one for me from Thermajohn, and one for her from Thermajane, that arrived as promised. The sets arrived packed nicely. They feel comfortable and very warm and the inside lining is very soft. Looks like good quality material, definitely very comfortable to wear and a must have for a cold winter. Great products for a good price!

Larry R.
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 6'
  • Size: XXL
  • Location: Colorado
share
November 22, 2018

Fits perfectly

After reading other reviews, I ordered a size larger than my normal XL and I'm so very glad that I did. I've never ordered anything 2XL in my life, but this fit perfectly. I've used these for downhill skiing and they are wonderful for that purpose!

Robert l.
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 6'5"
  • Size: XL
  • Location: New Jersey
share
September 20, 2018

Nice product

I’m outside in the cold fourteen hours a day and they keep me super warm.

Joshua L.
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Size: S
  • Location: Georgia
share
March 14, 2018

Good deal

Happy with this purchase! The material is warm and great for layering. This is a great deal!

Mariela Y.
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Size: M
  • Location: Colorado
share
March 15, 2018

Good fit

One of my sons requested these as a gift. He is built slim and most pajamas swim on him. I read the reviews that these ran a bit small so I ordered him a medium. They fit perfect.

Miguel S.
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 6'
  • Size: XXL
  • Location: Brooklyn
share
February 21, 2019

Comfortable to wear

True to size and comfy. Layer it on top of layers. You can't go wrong!

Justin T.
  • Likelihood to Recommend: YES
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Size: M
  • Location: San Francisco
share
February 7, 2019

Lovely product

If you are looking for something that will keep you warm in the winter, this is it.

Get In Touch